Bimmian Contact Information

Phones:
  • (866) 423-3799
  • (646) 827-3465

does not support this feature.

Currently you can call only US numbers.

Social Networks:
Mailing Address:
Bimmian
459 - 701 Rossland Rd E
Whitby, ON, Canada L1N 9K3
Other Info:
Monday to Friday
10am - 6pm EST
7am - 3pm PST
3pm - 11pm GMT
Edit Business Info

Bimmian Rating Stats

2.6 out of 5 stars
based on 9 reviews
See all 13 reviews reviews

Rating stats

  1. 3 reviews
  2. 3 reviews
  3. 0 reviews
  4. 1 review
  5. 2 reviews

About Bimmian

Top 5 Bimmian Services

Customer Care

Top 5 Bimmian Products

Website

Top 5 Likes about Bimmian

Customer service

Top 5 Dislikes about Bimmian

Misinformation on their website

Bimmian reviews and complaints

Bimmian is ranked 52 out of 1525 in Equipment category

Edit Description
Show

Bimmian Stats

Filter Reset Filter by range.
Level of detail.

Number of Reviews

No reviews for this period.

Number of Comments

No comments for this period.

Number of Calls

No calls for this period.

Compare Bimmian to

i

Products and Services Sold by Bimmian

Write a review
Do you have something to say about Bimmian? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup